Ranking Tarantino

As we all prepare for the unbridled bad-assery of Django Unchained, I thought this was a good time to rank Tarantino’s films (as director only, sorry True Romance and From Dusk ‘Til Dawn) in order of my preference. I am counting Kill Bill I and II as one long film.

My Favorite Tarantino:

1. Jackie Brown

2. Kill Bill

3. Inglorious Basterds

4. Pulp Fiction

5. Death Proof (love the John Carpenter feel to this trailer)

6. Reservoir Dogs

So, what are your picks?

One Comment on “Ranking Tarantino”

  1. Tabby says:

    Wasn’t 4 Rooms a Tarantino film? At least part of it. I dug that one!

    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0113101/fullcredits#directors


Leave a Reply

